원자력대학원

메뉴 건너 뛰기

사이드바

교육

컨텐츠부

HOME > Academics > Faculty > Full-time Professor

Full-time Professor

장중구
  • Name : Chang Choong-koo
  • Position :Professor/Dean of Academic Affairs
  • Major : Electrical Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7303
  • E-mail : ckchang@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
김창락
  • Name : Kim Chang-lak
  • Position : Professor/Head of R&DB Foundation
  • Major : Nuclear Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7333
  • E-mail : clkim@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
하창주
  • Name : Hah Chang-joo
  • Position : Professor/Head of NPP Engineering
  • Major : Nuclear Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7335
  • E-mail : changhah@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
김태룡
  • Name : Kim Tae-ryong
  • Position : Professor
  • Major : Mechanical Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7329
  • E-mail : tr.kim@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
노명섭
  • Name : Roh Myung-sub
  • Position : Professor
  • Major : Nuclear Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7150
  • E-mail : ms.roh@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
정재천
  • Name : Jung Jae-cheon
  • Position : Professor
  • Major : Nuclear and Quantum Eng.
  • TEL : 052-712-7309
  • E-mail : jcjung@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
남궁인
  • Name : Namgung Ihn
  • Position : Professor
  • Major : Mechanical Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7314
  • E-mail : inamgung@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
David Kessel
  • Name : Robert M. Field
  • Position :Professor
  • Major : Nuclear Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7308
  • E-mail : rmfield@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
이성철
  • Name : Lee Seong-cheol
  • Position : Associate Professor
  • Major : Civil Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7319
  • E-mail : sclee@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
이용관
  • Name : Lee Yong-kwan
  • Position : Associate Professor
  • Major : Nuclear Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7317
  • E-mail : leeyk@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
David Kessel
  • Name : David Kessel
  • Position : Associate Professor
  • Major : Industrial and Operations Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7304
  • E-mail : dskessel@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
Eric Yee
  • Name : Eric Yee
  • Position : Associate Professor
  • Major : Civil Engineering
  • TEL : 052-712-7321
  • E-mail : eric.yee@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
Lim Hak-kyu
  • Name : Lim Hak-kyu
  • Position : Associate Professor
  • Major : Probabilistic Safety Assessment
  • TEL : 052-712-7311
  • E-mail : hklim@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
Kim Hyo-jung
  • Name : Kim Hyo-jung
  • Position : Assistant Professor/Head of Global
    Initiatives
  • Major : Strategic Communication
  • TEL : 052-712-7302
  • E-mail : hyojkim@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기
Kim Hyo-jung
  • Name : Aya Diab
  • Position : Assistant Professor
  • Major : Thermal Hydraulics & Safety Analysis
  • TEL : 052-712-7315
  • E-mail : aya.diab@kings.ac.kr
자세히보기